Back to the Seventies


These presets were created to provide sounds for cover versions of classic 1970s electronic tracks:

  1. "Arrival" by ABBA
  2. "Autobahn" by Kraftwerk
  3. "Baba O'Riley" by The Who
  4. "Equinoxe pt 1" by Jean-Michel Jarre
  5. "On the Run" by Pink Floyd
  6. "Oxygene pt 1" by Jean-Michel Jarre
  7. "Oxygene pt 4" by Jean-Michel Jarre
  8. "Village Ghetto Land" by Stevie Wonder
  9. "Won't Get Fooled Again" by The Who

All presets can be played using Voltage Modular Core Edition and Dome Music Technologies Ultimate Collection.

Title of Song

  • Autobahn.mp3
  • Equinoxe pt 1.mp3
  • Village Ghetto Land.mp3
  • Oxygene pt1.mp3